Chapter Leadership

Mary Grace Milligan

Collegiate Chapter President

Kellum Key

Vice President of Membership Experience

Ansley Powell

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Maddie Grace Beasley

Vice President of Operations

Haleigh Collins

Vice President of Community Relations

Eve Hale

Director of Membership Selection

Sadie Cook

Director of Recruitment Events

Caitlin Christensen

Director of First Year Experience

Tiffany Thomas

Director of Lifetime Membership

Lee Ann Ashworth

Director of Member Finance

Madeline May

Director of Financial Operations

Lauren Breed

Director of Admin

Brooke Wheeler

Director of Facility Operations

Erin Liest

Director of Academic Excellence

Madison Best

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Laine Richardson

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Merideth West

Director of Social Events

Sydney Frye

Director of Philanthropy

Grace Robinson

Director of Public Relations and Marketing